Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Mikmaster
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Great atmosphere, genius loci, etc.

    Nothing
    Comfortable, friendly stuff, parking could’t be closer, perfect service, great value at all
    Carolyn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerhard
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 4, 2018
    Very relaxing and extremely nice staff
    Soledad
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018

    Quaint, intimate and relaxing .

    You could hear people walking and talking through walls.
    Complimentary beverages and special attention to details. Such as, welcome bottle of Champagne for my bday with a handwritten card . Providing Almond milk once I mentioned my preference and always having a manager visibly present to assist in anything we needed.
    jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    This place is a mini Paradise!! This is perfect for an intimate couples get away!

    L&J
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 26, 2018

    Hidden Gem!

    Our room had a room above it and noise from above did come through the ceiling. It looks like only 3 rooms on the ground floor would have this situation so requesting a room without a second floor above would be a recomendation. Not a deal breaker since this is a lovely hotel.
    Awesome staff and mgmt. Beds were incredible and provided great sleeps. Poolside popcorn and water/pop/beer, and "happy hour" wine was an appreciated touch.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    Warm and friendly staff. Very comfortable room. Pool is beautiful. Very tranquil place.
    Inna
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018

    It is a great hotel for romantic, relaxing trip! We enjoyed it very much!

    Enoch Ortega
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Excellent

    A place to relax, secluded, quiet, comfortable and friendly.
    Se Joon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    This place was amazing. Very quiet, peaceful in the middle of palm springs. Very close to great restaurants. Great and very friendly and helpful staff. Can't ask for a better hotel.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    Wonderful place

    THE POOL. So nice.
    Jmarisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018

    Desert Charm

    Marsha & the other staff were warm & welcoming. The commons area was charming & cozy.
    GRaham
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018

    We’ll be back!

    The small things you notice. Ice bottled water and beer, whiskey, wine, ice, service etc that tells you someone cares about your experience.
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melinda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 13, 2018

    Inviting, relaxing, and lovely.

    The owners and manager were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was light yet satisfying. The pool was never crowded, felt like our own backyard. Easy access to downtown on bikes provided.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 13, 2018

    A peaceful place outside the city centet

    craig
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    What a little gem, a must stay

    The large king bed was very comfortable and waking up to the fresh breakfast every morning was very delicious. All the staff were very friendly a kind and made me feel very welcome like I was apart of the family. Will be coming back to stay
    angela
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Relaxing oasis in a fabulous location

    Nothing
    Friendly welcoming staff.
Loading reviews...