This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.7
Staff
10
Value
9.5
Reviews
    David
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    Relaxing, beautiful and very friendly
    Great staff Very relaxing boutique hotel perfect for a couples weekend
    us
    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    Felt like staying in a French villa. Free popcorn, beer, coffees and awesome jacuzzi that we used at night
    ava
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    I didn’t like that our stay was so short
    La maison was a small sanctuary We loved it and can’t wait to return
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    Quiet, perfect place to relax and rekindle your relationship.
    Quaint little Oasis in the middle of the city
    John
    us
    8.3
    November 12, 2017
    We enjoyed it very much.
    Breakfast offerings were very limited. Reviewers raved about home made scones and muffins - we were there four nights and saw nothing fresh baked. Owners weren't there much but seemed nice enough. Popcorn was a nice touch. Maybe offer other snacks?
    We liked the staff (Tony especially). We liked the free water, soda and Modelo. Loved riding bikes in the neighborhood. The setting was very relaxing. The room was small but comfortable. The pool was nice enough, so was the hot tub.
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    Relaxing oasis.
    Traffic noise from street. The fountains in the courtyard helped mask it
    The ambiance was perfect for relaxing. We sat around the pool and tried to think of how we could build a house with such a peaceful courtyard.
    Michelle
    us
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    Warm and friendly staff. And lovely pool/courtyard setting.
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Great stay and will be back again.
    nothing
    They made delicious breakfast scones and cakes, the pool was perfect and staff were so nice. They had beach cruisers to explore. It was perfect.
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    Personal attention was outstanding!
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Sobota
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    Palm Springs Oasis
    Nothing
    A small Oasis in Palm Springs, walking through the front gate into another world. Intimate, private and very friendly, personal service. Great for a romantic get away.
    Yraida
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    A great place to relax.
    The reviews are spot on. We enjoy this hotel very much and can’t wait to go back again. It’s quite, intimate, cozy and relaxing. Fresh popcorn was good and the staff very friendly and attentive. Thank you!
    Victoria
    us
    9.6
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joey B.
    us
    10
    September 21, 2017
    Perfect place to get away and relax in comfort.
    Can't think of anything.
    Everything about our stay was amazing! The welcome we received, the beautiful intimate property, and the access to amenities like beer, wine and popcorn were great. The morning breakfast added a nice touch! Richard, the staff member, was super nice!
    Richard
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    world of zen relaxation
    better breakfast
    Kimberly
    us
    10
    September 17, 2017
    Relaxed and rejuvenated, no stress perfect hidden oasis!
    Beautiful Property, friendly staff, quiet, excellent value, and much more. Relaxing pool side with a good book, enjoying the sounds of the fountain. They provide breakfast, multiple beverage choices throughout the day. I can't say enough! We will be back!
    it
    10
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...