This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6
Reviews
    GRaham
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    us
    10
    February 15, 2018
    We’ll be back!
    The small things you notice. Ice bottled water and beer, whiskey, wine, ice, service etc that tells you someone cares about your experience.
    Margaret
    us
    10
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melinda
    us
    8.3
    February 13, 2018
    Inviting, relaxing, and lovely.
    The owners and manager were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was light yet satisfying. The pool was never crowded, felt like our own backyard. Easy access to downtown on bikes provided.
    Robert
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart
    us
    9.2
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucio
    us
    10
    January 23, 2018
    Highly recommend to everyone
    That I had to leave
    Every single thing about my stay was exceedingly out done by the next. Marsh was the best host ever. A definite return trip is needed for a longer stay and more relaxation. A solid 20 out of 10
    John
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    Great getaway
    Nothing
    The staff was extraordinary. They were helpful with our needs above and beyond any other hotel experience we have had. The staff made us feel like valued guests. We were addressed by name when we saw the innkeeper. Location was convenient.
    Nicolas
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    Felt like a luxurious home away from home.
    Steve
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    Outstanding hospitality
    Very nice hospitality. The staff really take care of your needs. Would definitely return.
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    Super welcoming staff.
    Mark
    us
    10
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    Relaxing, beautiful and very friendly
    Great staff Very relaxing boutique hotel perfect for a couples weekend
    us
    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    Felt like staying in a French villa. Free popcorn, beer, coffees and awesome jacuzzi that we used at night
    ava
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    I didn’t like that our stay was so short
    La maison was a small sanctuary We loved it and can’t wait to return
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    Quiet, perfect place to relax and rekindle your relationship.
    Quaint little Oasis in the middle of the city
Loading reviews...